Informations sur Fit4Less

60 Bristol Rd E
L4Z 3K8, Mississauga
+1905-507-8223

Heures d'ouverture

  • Dimanche: 0h-0h
  • Lundi: 0h-0h
  • Mardi: 0h-0h
  • Mercredi: 0h-0h
  • Jeudi: 0h-0h
  • Vendredi: 0h-0h
  • Samedi: 0h-0h
Proudly Canadian, Fit4Less provides an active, healthy lifestyle in a no judgement, friendly gym facility. Let's get fit, Canada.

Notre commentaire de FitFit Canada sur Fit4Less :

Bienvenue à Fit4Less, une salle de sport populaire située à Mississauga, au Canada. Connue pour ses prix abordables, la salle de sport offre une variété d'équipements qui s'adressent aux amateurs de fitness occasionnels.

Points forts :

  • Installations propres et bien entretenues avec un personnel amical toujours prêt à aider les membres.
  • Bonne variété d'équipements et nouvelles machines en excellent état.
  • Atmosphère accueillante et motivante qui encourage les membres à atteindre leurs objectifs de forme.
  • Accès 24h/24 et 7j/7 offrant une flexibilité pour faire du sport à tout moment, particulièrement appréciée durant les heures creuses.
  • Retours positifs sur certains membres du personnel, comme Adnaan, reconnu pour son aide et son dévouement à la propreté.

Axes d'amélioration :

  • Problèmes de personnel, en particulier pendant les heures de pointe, ayant conduit à des retards et à l'indisponibilité d'équipements.
  • Certains membres ont exprimé des préoccupations concernant la propreté pendant les périodes de forte affluence et le manque d'organisation de l'équipement.
  • La salle de sport peut devenir surchargée, surtout aux heures de pointe, entraînant des temps d'attente plus longs pour les machines.
  • Espaces limités, en particulier dans la zone Black Card, ce qui a frustré plusieurs membres.

Dans l'ensemble, Fit4Less se distingue par son accessibilité financière et sa communauté solidaire, en faisant un choix solide pour les amateurs de fitness dans la région.

Services, machines et classes dirigées

Fit

Fit4Less: Avis

3.6/5 (127 Avis)
Vanessa De Guzman 11 months ago

Expérience négative: What's the point of shower rooms if they can't be accessed on "staffed hours" where staffs are supposed to be in at 7am? First time trying F4L and felt so disappointed when shower rooms cannot be accessed on the time given because staffs that were supposed to open them are <45 minutes late.

Chet Ane 11 months ago

Expérience négative: Tight spaces, minimum gym equipment, ignorant and arrogant staff

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Chet Ane. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

LEO 11 months ago

Expérience fantastique: Thank you for your dedication and hard work in keeping the gym a welcoming and inspiring space; your care for both the facility and its members truly makes a difference! Ty to Adnaan also for helping me with concerns on cleanliness and stocking of the gym essentials.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi LEO. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Shubh Mehta 11 months ago

Expérience fantastique: I have been going to this location since last year. I have always found this location clean and cleaning supply well stocked. The staff here is very customer friendly and ready to answer all your questions and help. In the evening time I mostly find Adanan and he is one of the best to help answer my questions and provide support as and when needed. He also explained me all the benefits in detail and as a result I am upgrading my membership to the black card. I highly recommend this location.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Shubh Mehta. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Sangawi Choman 11 months ago

Expérience fantastique: this is a good and clean gym. There is a new employee who does a great job to take of the gym and l think his name is Adnann.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Sangawi Choman. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

Ashneet Singh 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Well equipped gym with great staff always there to help. Has a lot of amenities for Black card members

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Ashneet Singh. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Manju Ratna 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: I can’t recommend Fit 4 Less enough! The entire team is incredibly supportive, knowledgeable, and committed to helping us. The atmosphere is always welcoming, and you feel motivated the moment you step through the doors. A special shoutout to Adnaan, very active, keeping the gym tidy and clean and also keeping an eye on people.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Manju Ratna. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

Shauket Gilani 1 year ago

Expérience positive: Very well equipped with latest technology. Well behaved staff, especially Adnan a very hard working guy always running around to clean the washrooms & premises as well.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Shauket Gilani. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Madison 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: working out at affordable price

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Madison. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

God is Good 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Big spacious clean and effective

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi God is Good. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.

Naan of yo business 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Honestly the location was kinda mid until they hired a new front desk guy - Adnaan. Dude is awesome, super friendly and always on the ball. When he’s there, the paper towels are always stocked up, and so is the cleaning solution. The men’s restroom is also cleaner - which is a change from before cause I’ve definitely walked in to some restrooms with dookie where it shouldn’t be.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Naan of yo business. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Will Ong 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Adnaan just helped me. Super helpful and friendly. Thanks so much !

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Will Ong. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

RoRo 1 year ago

Expérience négative: Possibly one of the worst fit4less locations I’ve been to. Smelly, dirty, and poorly maintained.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi RoRo. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Rad Armenteros 1 year ago

Expérience positive: Small fit4less. I go around lunch time and it's busy being in a prime location. Other than that, it's still good.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Rad Armenteros. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Don 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: It's a good and clean gym, all the equipment seems to be in good shape and I don't see any broken machines. I'm glad they keep the maintenance of this gym on top compared to other gyms. People are nice and respectful.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Don. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

Matt 1 year ago

Expérience négative: Showers are tiny and not practical. In addition, everytime I went there it was always packed... couldn't workout properly as sometimes the smell of the sweat is unbearable

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Matt. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Ігор Пентелюк 1 year ago

Expérience négative: Грязно ,інвентар весь розкиданий не стоїть на своєму місці !немає музики ,не приємний запах ,я знаю що адміну пофіг і ви нічого не зробите з цим ,ваш зал в дуже поганому стані ,хоча я інколи туди ходжу ,зробіть хоть щось ,дякую

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Ігор Пентелюк. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Piyush Kumar 1 year ago

Expérience négative: Extremely irresponsible management, with no regards for their members. One of the members was being disrespectful, racist and threatened to physically hurt me. Instead of kicking the person out, the mannerless management is fixated on 'what exact words and phrases were used to disrespect in particular'. Cannot imagine who put such people in charge that don't even know how to handle a difficult situation. Its totally worth it to pay more and at least have better customer service at non-chain gyms who care about their members, kinds of people that show up at the gym and the environment created for the people. These people on a payroll have no regard for their members or have any situational awareness, what a joke of a gym. If the upper management is smart enough to take note of this, some Angelisa W is the manager I had the misfortune of coming across at the time of writing this review.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Piyush Kumar. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

lakshay walia 1 year ago

Expérience négative: Gym is good. But have to struggle to find weights as its not in place it should be. As I know its the duty who is using it but if they don't put it. Then I think its staff duty too

Chris Peck 1 year ago

Expérience négative: Went to this location during the hours that it states staff on site. Rang the bell many times and noone replied. Just wanted to see the gym in person before joining. Now I will not join.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Chris Peck. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Matt _JDDT 1 year ago

Expérience négative: If I could give this 0 Stars I would, I highly recommend avoiding this gym. Bought a guest pass for myself and my brother as I wanted to introduce him to the gym and show him some exercises. Bought a guest pass for 20$ each. We ended up missing the tap in because of poor reader design. If you have a guest pass and you miss the first tap, the pass becomes useless. You cant use it afterwards, so we esentially lost 45$ because the reader and entrance mechanism suck. 0/5 stars, would never go back again

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Matt _JDDT. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Konoha noMori 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Pretty nice equipment and not crowded at all at midnight

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Konoha noMori. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Hafsa Khalid 1 year ago

Expérience négative: Veryyyyyy crowded. No matter what time you go in it always be packedd. You have to wait for a while in order to use any machine/equipment. The smell is pretty bad and most of the people don’t even wipe their equipment’s after using them.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Hafsa Khalid. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

kholood elhady 1 year ago

Expérience négative: I wanted to cancel my membership and they told me I can cancel it before August. This is when it’s a year end .. and I called yesterday. They already charged me the monthly payment and they renewed the membership. I told them you guys told me I have tell before August to get renewed and the one who talk to me she said she’s a manager she’s so rude and she couldn’t help better, just having attitude all time, I would not recommend this place again and this is one of the reasons I didn’t renew the card with

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi kholood elhady. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

sean gignac 1 year ago

Expérience négative: HONEST REVIEW: today was the 4th time I had to go to work in my own sweat.. I waited until 7:20 for a staff member to open the showers and finally had to make the call to leave for work. I understand showers are only open during staffed hours and there are the chances of the staff calling in sick, running late, emergencies, etc.. however, this has happened a few times before without complaints and today I feel the need to share. Please adjust your policies about the showers, or changed the staff hours to 6:00 am so there is an allowance for tardiness. Most people shower between 7 and 8 to get to their 9-5. Please take this review into consideration. I lost 45lbs at this gym, I love everything about it.. but I rely on the amenities described in my black card membership package and expect them to be upheld.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi sean gignac. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Austin Capobianco 1 year ago

Expérience positive: for price to performance, you cannot get better. If you don’t care about the little things like pool, spa, etc. This is the gym for you. Straight working out only. Even if you come at peak hours you can still get through a day with ease. Only 2 benches but it’s serviceable easily.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Austin Capobianco. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.

JINISHA PATEL 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: It’s quite friendly and accessible, best if you go morning, afternoon and evenings are busy.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi JINISHA PATEL. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Rovelin Jusi 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: the gym is clean and the service is really helpful. the girl that works on weekends was very considerate and understanding when i needed assistance

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Rovelin Jusi. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Andrea J 1 year ago

Expérience négative: I’ve been waiting since 11am and it’s already 11:27 am and there still no one here.. the girl showed up at 11:30am..

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Andrea J. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Khusro Ansari 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Awesome in every manner great staff very friendly

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Khusro Ansari. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Rabeet K 1 year ago

Expérience positive: Good clean gym the black card area is a bit small tho and also there’s only 1-2 chest and shoulder machines Gym should get a few more machines

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Rabeet K. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Danny Dhaam 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Hi.. Please we need one more at least from this foot machine.. we always stand on line for it ... Thanks

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Danny Dhaam. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

SHAH A. 1 year ago

Expérience positive: Gym is clean and machines are in good repair! It's busier than usual at late hours with a younger clientele, but they're friendly and cause no harm. Only thing that sucks is NO SHOWERS after the staff leaves around 9.30!

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi SHAH A.. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Melissa Buttigieg 1 year ago

Expérience négative: Twice I've come during staff hours and no staff is here. Customer service here isn't it.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Melissa Buttigieg. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Sandy varghese 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Well maintained, well played out

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Sandy varghese. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

A A 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: I like it, and I hope if I can get a special offer like waiving $50 registration fee

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi A A. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Morris Tokwiny 1 year ago

Expérience positive: Yea I'm glad you got me here too thanks again thanks lovely friendship with the place training center for less

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Morris Tokwiny. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Isa Calles 1 year ago

Expérience positive: Nice gym, friendly staff

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Isa Calles. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Nataya Stephenson 1 year ago

Expérience négative: Let me say this is one of the most disgusting gym I've ever been. Mike the so call thieving manager needs to quit his job. I would never recommend anyone to join this gym. Mike give me my money back. Mike go home.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Nataya Stephenson. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Karan Bhasin 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Fully equipped. Well maintained machines and workout area.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Karan Bhasin. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Kate D 1 year ago

Expérience positive: The gym was clean but like most of the GoodLife and Fit4Less franchises there are a number of pieces of equipment that are not well maintained. It's an ok economy gym. Not much more to say.

Julie Nolan 1 year ago

Expérience négative: Do not join this scam gym. I cancelled my membership 7 weeks ago and they keep charging me. I will have to reverse the charges through my bank. Also place is filthy. I DMd their social media account and they said they had no record of my cancellation. All part of their scam. Avoid this place.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Julie Nolan. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Fahad 1 year ago

Expérience négative: It's been 2 months for those 2 and other equipments to be fixed. The gym smells bad no air filter waste of money

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi FD. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Christopher Medeiros 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Clean, new equipment, equipment always fixed, not too busy, with a black car area but it could be bigger.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Christopher Medeiros. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Ravali Anjuru Venkata 1 year ago

Expérience positive: Not so great but it is affordable and staff isn't always there for any assistance so that's something and other than that it is a good gym however I don't think the black membership is worth it.

Matthew Jones 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Very nice gym for a good price per month. Only downside is that it’s quite small and you might be waiting a while for the machines if you go during peak time. But because it’s open 24/7, you can go during off hours like near midnight where there are few people. That being said, surprisingly there’s a large variety of machines and a lot of treadmills utilizing the space effectively. What I like most about this gym is that you don’t have to talk to anyone, just tap with your card and enter. Other gyms you have to talk to staff and there are times they try to get you to sign up for something. Here you can just tap in, workout and go home without talking to anyone which is perfect for an introvert like myself.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Matthew Jones. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

Klaudia 1 year ago

Expérience négative: One of the smelliest gym I've been to. Most patrons have no sense of hygiene, the gym is tiny, the black card room is the size of a bathroom. It's also quite busy most of the time and with the small size it makes it seem 100x busier than it is. It's cheap, 24/7 and the equipment is good, those are the only redeeming qualities.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Claudia K. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Frosty 965 1 year ago

Expérience positive: Close to home. Fair price. Clean. New Equipment. All good.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Frosty 965. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Syed Shohrat Rizvi 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Its a good gym

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Syed Shohrat Rizvi. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Nitsuj Lumia 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: great gym. Has a water fountain and a shower. Staff are nice and facility is pretty clean. Also isn't very crowded most of the time I go.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Nitsuj Lumia. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Sai Yik 1 year ago

Expérience positive: Fit4Less is a budget kinda gym… overall a place for the casual lifter, but not for athletes who take working out seriously… because the dumbbells only go up to 75lbs each.. They do have a little section with heavier dumbbells but it’s a small section only for premium customers… but that area is really small… Other than that… too many people and not enough equipment. Like I said, it’s ideal for the casual sporter…

AAYUSHIE ARORA 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Clean and friendly staff good quality of people

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi AAYUSHIE ARORA. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Megan Johnston 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Very clean and tidy gym with knowledgeable staff. The manager Mike gave me a tour and was very helpful in learning the different membership options!

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Megan Johnston. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Yousuf Mughal 1 year ago

Expérience positive: Good and nearby but slightly small location.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Yousuf Mughal. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Hardem Arely Espinoza Malagon 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Un lugar agradable para ir a ejercitarse cómodo y de fácil acceso

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Hardem Arely Espinoza Malagon. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Leroy Campbell 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: excellent customer service. Bat helped me with all the questions i had.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Leroy Campbell. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Isabelle Landaverde 2 years ago

Expérience positive: Did not feel safe as a woman, I was the only female there and had a man following me majority of the time I was there, he also left when I left. Women be safe! Also incredibly poorly stocked, paper towels and cleaning solutions were not filled :(

Elton Monteiro 2 years ago

Expérience négative: Place is too busy and not as spacious as other gyms around.

Saqib Butt 2 years ago

Expérience positive: Very busy location black card area is non existent.

Faruk 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: Great gym, especially late at night

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Faruk. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

hassan ali 2 years ago

Expérience positive: Although the gym is small, the equipment is in good condition, making workouts comfortable. However, the limited space means not all desired equipment is available. The Blackcard perks are disappointing; the designated area is best described as a children's playpen. On the positive side, the gym is rarely crowded except from the busy hours from 5pm to 8pm during the weekdays. However, during the busy hours, the wait times for equipment are from 3 to 5 minutes. Its 24/7 accessibility adds to its convenience.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi hassan ali. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

ed hernandez 2 years ago

Expérience négative: Your pull up(dip) machine 1 to 3 plates are not working..try to fix it..

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi ed hernandez. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

W K 2 years ago

Expérience négative: Small and very busy always, hard to work out. Black workout area very small compared to other locations

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi W K. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Sasha “Ranfo” Stefanov 2 years ago

Expérience positive: Overall a decent gym. Lots of equipment options and very spacious, which is ideal because the location next to Oceans is awful and small. It's good to go in the morning till about late afternoon. After that, it peaks in crowd and it's harder to get your sets done on account of so many people. That's where the positives end. The biggest con is the Black Card membership. Still incredibly cheap and affordable for what you get, but at this location - it feels like a waste of your money because the rules are not defined on when you can use the Hydro-beds and massage chairs. I had a staff member say that it closes at 10pm, another saying 9:30pm. So which is it?! Do you guys even know?! Very wishy washy and inconsistent communication. The other thing with the black card is you don't really need it at all. You can just hop on a free ride with someone who has it. All you have to do is wait for them to scan their card at the door and you can go in with your regular membership. None of this is ever enforced, or ever will be. Maybe I should join Powerhouse Gym instead. That's why it's a 3-star gym instead of a 5.

Aric V 2 years ago

Expérience négative: Chelsea is a neglectful 'Manager' that disregards gym patrons with an underwhelming authority complex. Please hire more respectful staff with communication skills; whom actually care to engage Fit4Less' customers beyond authoritative measures.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Aric V. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Umang Mehta 2 years ago

Expérience positive: Better place with less Fee

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Umang Mehta. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Augi Park 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: A lot of new equipment

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Augi Park. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

Cameron Nguyen 2 years ago

Expérience négative: All machines are broken, and they're never fix them

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Kristyne Nguyen. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Ap Singh 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: Nice gym, new machines Everything works good

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Amritpal Singh. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.

Priyam Roy 2 years ago

Expérience positive: Solid gym, always have a comfortable workout and never really had any issues. You get some decent output for the relative cheap membership price

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Priyam Roy. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Raeda 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: I regularly visit this gym and I always leave super happy. The gym staff are always so friendly and accommodating and there is endless equipment to use. The areas are always kept clean and tidy and they have a tanning room as well as a red light therapy room that is excellent for anti aging your skin and soothing your muscles. Overall a wonderful gym and an excellent location :)

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Raeda. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Victoria B 2 years ago

Expérience négative: Some of the morning staff are so unapproachable, they never say good morning or a hello. It doesn't make the gym have a good vibe

Simo Becarevic 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: Great gym, equipment is excellent quality and there is an outstanding variety. There is plenty of space (especially during non-peak hours). Staff is helpful and kind.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Simo Becarevic. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.

Laurynn Salazar 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: clean and very good gym ! claudia and angelisa are always so friendly and help me out when needed!

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Laurynn Salazar. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Wael Sat 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: One of the best gyms in town

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Wael Sat. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Dhillon Simran 2 years ago

Expérience positive: It has been 3 weeks since i could use the leg press machine on this location. Every week its under maintenance.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Dhillon Simran. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

bob sagat 2 years ago

Expérience négative: Gym smells like mad BO all the time. Crowded and these gym members never re rack any weights back properly leaving dumbells and plates all over the floor.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi bob sagat. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Jordan Killick 2 years ago

Expérience négative: If clueless and out to lunch were a person, you’d have the staff of this location. Equipment constantly out of service here makes going to a Planet Fitness look like they’re a Lifetime Fitness. If you’re dead set on going to Fit4Less, you’re better off going to the Millcreek location. If not, just go to the LA Fitness at Hurontario and Eglinton or Goodlife at Heartland or Square One. Probably more populated there but it’s better than being in a gym smaller than most condo gyms.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Jordan Killick. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Kev Viñabal 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: Good price. Good gym

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Kev Viñabal. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

Malcolm Harper-Conner 2 years ago

Expérience positive: Clean, lots of space, good machine availability, lots of options. Would recommend

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Malcolm Harper-Conner. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.

Sovl Food 2 years ago

Expérience positive: I like it so far I go at 4:30am before work wish the showers was open so I kinda have to rush to go shower then work

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Sovl Food. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Michael Anderson 2 years ago

Expérience négative: They gym itself is not THAT bad. The reason for the low rating is there needs to be staff at the front desk. They put a cute sign that says back in 4 minutes (Get it? Fit 4 less? 4 minutes?) however it's never 4 minutes. Last time it was 20 minutes, and nobody came when they had 2 staff members working there around that time. No idea where they went for 20+ minutes. What's the point of a black card if I have to wait around on somebody to activate the beds/chairs for me? I can't sit around all day waiting for them to show up. We should just be able to swipe these cards right where the beds are if it's so hard to keep somebody at the front desk.

CHETAN ARORA 2 years ago

Expérience négative: There is no one to assist you , i reached around 5:30 and waited for 20-25mins and no came at the desk . Why the hell we are paying for the Black Membership if we cant use the services

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi There, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a pleasant experience with us. If you have not already, please DM us on our Social Channels.

Lily Espinoza 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: I lost 3 ring and the staff saved it for me. That’s great.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Lily Espinoza. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Kat 2 years ago

Expérience positive: The gym itself is great, pretty clean and well equipped. Four stars, because it always is very busy and many machines/equipment you have to wait for.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Katherine. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

thisisAB 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: It's not perfect, I was initially going to rate it 4 stars as it is a small (but well used) space, with only one of each high demand machine (leg press, etc). But the machines are in perfect working order and the clientele is highly respectful of cleanliness, everyone was cleaning after themselves. Also this FitForLess has an actual water fountain/refill station, which so many other locations just don't? Wild to me - but this one got it, so I was impressed with my first visit!

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi thisisAB. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.

Linda Nguyen 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: Great staff :) was there Sunday Mar 5 a little before 12pm, unfortunately I didn’t get their names. @ Manager you have good people make sure you give them some love!

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Linda Nguyen. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Fatimah Hassan 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: Claudia is so nice, she helped me out when my airpods got stuck in the stairmaster machine & was super sweet

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Fatimah Hassan. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.

Amanpreet Singh 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: Good gym

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Amanpreet Singh. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.

Shiva Boppidi 2 years ago

Expérience négative: I went there to upgrade my membership to have access to multiple locations, unfortunately front self service Kiosk didn't have option to upgrade, I was there at 6:45 AM, staff if supposed to come in at 7:00, that's fine, I waited until 7:00, nobody is showing up, Waited until 7:30, nobody, 7:40, still nobody. How can they run a Gym when self service kiosk didn't have upgrade option and having staff that doesn't show up until god knows what time. It is friday, staff timings says 7 am to 10 pm on the front wall.

Kevin Liu 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: Pretty cool gym that cares about sanitation and safety. Massage chairs are a great bonus!

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Kevin Liu. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Tanner L 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: Super clean, this location has the best staff

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Tanner L. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Varun Gupta 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: Loved this gym. Very neat. I used to visit at nights. 12-1AM. Quite, peaceful. All machines working. Cheap, no frills

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi varun gupta. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

Ruth Pelaez 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: Me gusta bastante el gimnasio

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Ruth Pelaez. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Samuel Ige 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: Awesome spot

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Samuel Ige. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

ANIL REKHI 3 years ago

Expérience positive: Great gym, good price for the membership but how about the management team do something about the TVs. There are 5 tvs in the main cardio section out of the 5 how about they turn on sports instead of boring talk shows/cooking channel. Most gyms have sports playing on there TVs.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi ANIL REKHI. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

N G (Mini) 3 years ago

Expérience fantastique: Great experience, I love it.

Ahthesham Sheikh 3 years ago

Expérience négative: Pros - In the heart of Mis’saga. Has water fountain, showers, lockers, massage chairs and decent equipment. Free plaza parking. Friendly and clean. Wifi recently added so kudos on that. Cons - It’s a zoo, overcrowded during peak times, smells like sweat The black card member area is super tiny, so not worth that membership. TVs are either broken or play random channels. Calgary and Seattle news playing on screen. Talk shows on mute and no subtitles. Nothing about fitness, or local news or sports. The free weights on the rack are NEVER in order. Looks like the staff has given up on sorting. HEAT will kill you. Way too hot inside for a comfortable workout esp during summers.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Ahthesham Sheikh. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Mathew Salama 3 years ago

Expérience fantastique: The gym is very clean and the staff are awesome

Ahmed M 3 years ago

Expérience positive: Very very small gym space!! Only 2 flat benches. Also, don’t get me started on the size of the black card area. The only reason for 3 stars is because all the equipment is new.

Laissez votre avis sur Fit4Less :

1 = Pauvre
5 = Excellent

Autres salles de sport susceptibles de vous intéresser

4.6 (36)
iLoveKickboxing - Hurontario - Mississauga

iLoveKickboxing - Hurontario - Mississauga

Voir l'adresse et les coordonnées
60 Bristol Rd E #6 - L4Z 3K8, Mississauga
+1647-241-4420
5 (27)
Resolution Fitness
Resolution Fitness

Resolution Fitness

Voir l'adresse et les coordonnées
55 Bristol Road East, Unit 80 - L4Z 3N9, Mississauga
14169068185
3.8 (200)
LA Fitness

LA Fitness

Voir l'adresse et les coordonnées
4561 Hurontario St - L4Z 3X3, Mississauga
+1647-243-5081
5 (144)
Progressive Health & Fitness

Progressive Health & Fitness

Voir l'adresse et les coordonnées
225 Traders Blvd E #8 - L4Z 3L8, Mississauga
+1416-317-8408
4.4 (130)
Paramount Fine Foods Centre Sportsplex

Paramount Fine Foods Centre Sportsplex

Voir l'adresse et les coordonnées
5600 Rose Cherry Pl - L4Z 4B6, Mississauga
+1905-615-3200ext.2895
4.3 (200)
Anytime Fitness
Anytime Fitness

Anytime Fitness

Voir l'adresse et les coordonnées
660 Eglinton Ave W - L5R 3V2, Mississauga
+1905-507-6453
4.8 (200)
Kombat Arts Training Academy
Kombat Arts Training Academy

Kombat Arts Training Academy

Voir l'adresse et les coordonnées
5630 Tomken Rd Unit 4 - L4W 2S4, Mississauga
+1905-804-8158
4.9 (88)
Forge Performance Institute
Forge Performance Institute

Forge Performance Institute

Voir l'adresse et les coordonnées
1020 Brevik Pl 4 #5 - L4W 4N7, Mississauga
+1647-262-1577
4.7 (80)
Battle Arts Academy
Battle Arts Academy

Battle Arts Academy

Voir l'adresse et les coordonnées
4880 Tomken Rd - L4W 1J8, Mississauga
+1289-622-8853
3.5 (199)
GoodLife Fitness
GoodLife Fitness

GoodLife Fitness

Voir l'adresse et les coordonnées
100 City Centre Dr - L5B 2C9, Mississauga
+1905-804-0707
4.4 (14)
Stacked Pilates & Dance
Stacked Pilates & Dance

Stacked Pilates & Dance

Voir l'adresse et les coordonnées
80 Absolute Ave - L4Z 0A5, Mississauga
+1905-275-7822
5 (200)
Flash Bros Boxing & Fitness
Flash Bros Boxing & Fitness

Flash Bros Boxing & Fitness

Voir l'adresse et les coordonnées
1200 Aerowood Dr Unit 38 - L4W 2S7, Mississauga
+1647-500-4147

Inscrivez votre salle de sport dans notre annuaire gratuit

Si vous gérez une salle de sport et souhaitez figurer sur notre site web, envoyez-nous les informations relatives à votre salle de sport afin que nous puissions vous inclure dans notre annuaire. C'est gratuit d'être listé dans notre guide!

Demande d'inscription gratuite

Trouvez votre salle de sport idéale

Trouvez une salle de sport pour se mettre en forme et améliorer votre santé.