Informations sur Fit4Less

21 McCaul St
M5T 1V7, Toronto
+1416-979-1422

Heures d'ouverture

  • Dimanche: 0h-0h
  • Lundi: 0h-0h
  • Mardi: 0h-0h
  • Mercredi: 0h-0h
  • Jeudi: 0h-0h
  • Vendredi: 0h-0h
  • Samedi: 0h-0h
Proudly Canadian, Fit4Less provides an active, healthy lifestyle in a no judgement, friendly gym facility. Let's get fit, Canada.

Notre commentaire de FitFit Canada sur Fit4Less :

Fit4Less, situé à Toronto, Canada, est une salle de sport qui offre une multitude d'équipements d'exercice à un prix imbattable. De nombreux utilisateurs ont loué son vaste espace et sa propreté, un utilisateur mettant en avant qu'il est 'grand et propre' et un autre faisant mention 'd'un grand choix d'équipements à utiliser.'

Cependant, il y a certains domaines où les utilisateurs ont indiqué que la salle de sport pourrait s'améliorer. Des plaintes concernant la ventilation et la propreté dans les salles de bain ont été courantes, certains suggérant que les toilettes sont souvent sales. De plus, le service client a reçu des critiques, notamment en ce qui concerne la communication et le soutien lors des annulations d'adhésion.

Parmi les aspects positifs, les membres apprécient la variété des machines d'exercice, la disponibilité de chaises de massage et l'atmosphère agréable. Ceux qui visitent pendant les heures creuses rapportent une expérience plus calme, ce qui en fait une bonne option pour ceux qui préfèrent éviter les foules. Le personnel, bien que parfois critiqué, a également été loué pour être amical et serviable.

Points Forts:
  • Grande et propre salle de sport avec une variété d'équipements.
  • Prix abordable avec un bon rapport qualité-prix.
  • Personnel généralement amical et atmosphère agréable.
Axes d'Amélioration:
  • Problèmes de ventilation et de qualité de l'air pendant les heures de pointe.
  • Propreté des installations sanitaires.
  • Besoins en amélioration de la réactivité du service client.

Services, machines et classes dirigées

Fit

Fit4Less: Avis

3.2/5 (130 Avis)
Cindy George 11 months ago

Expérience négative: Terrible service terrible gym

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Cindy George. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Jeff Burnett 11 months ago

Expérience négative: I’ve been to small guns before but this one definitely tops the charts by far!! Small and stairs for miles let alone parking fees and no spots! I could only imagine if I arrived here at prime time. Not a chance you’re getting a good workout in. If cardio is your thing then this gym can accommodate you but free weights and lifting not even close!!! Facts

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Jeff Burnett. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Edward Radhay 11 months ago

Expérience fantastique: Nice gym. Massage bed awesome

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Edward Radhay. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Tyana M 1 year ago

Expérience négative: The staff are not helpful and they intentionally ignore phone calls to the gym.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Tyana M. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Mishka Ralon 1 year ago

Expérience positive: I am from Cambridge ON and have a black card membership so I decided to check this one out while in Toronto. The gym was a busy but it’s vast size allowed my partner and I to get in a solid workout even with the amount of people there. There is plenty of parking and the atmosphere was great! This will be my new gym when I’m in TO weekly

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Mishka Ralon. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Heidi W 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Great gym for the price. Doesn’t get as busy compared to other cheap gyms during the same hours. The staff is very nice and helpful. Machines are in good condition.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Heidi W. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Matthew Penner 1 year ago

Expérience positive: Good for the price

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Matthew Penner. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Silvia Francis 1 year ago

Expérience négative: How can a gym be this disorganized? I canceled my membership, yet I was still charged. The agent was no help at all, super rude, and claimed they couldn’t process the refund. They refused to send anything in writing. Feels like they're just trying to rip people off!

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Silvia Francis. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Bhavin 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: The staff is really nice and friendly. The gym is very clean and it's really worth every penny.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Bhavin. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Magical Nadia_Eyes 1 year ago

Expérience négative: Rude and snobby

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Magical Nadia_Eyes. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Oleksandr Vlasov 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Хороший зал, есть всё, правда душновато.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Oleksandr Vlasov. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Johnny Thunders 1 year ago

Expérience négative: Only two toilets in the mens change room and one is horribly not clean. This location has lot of young students who don't adhere to best hygene standards. bathrooms are not clean, and every cardio machine I've ever used has had someones left over crumpled up paper towel stuffed in the cup holder - gross!

Toha 1 year ago

Expérience négative: Im a member so i can put 1* all I want. Maybe tell the staff to not be rude towards the members

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Toha. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Nina Ma 1 year ago

Expérience négative: Nothing else needs to be said ….

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Nina Ma. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Mustafa Ansari 1 year ago

Expérience négative: I cancelled membership but they keep charging me and I still haven't gotten my refund.. Scam

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Mustafa Ansari. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Cory 1 year ago

Expérience négative: $22.50 for a day pass at a gym that charges $16/mth smh

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Cory. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Jacob King 1 year ago

Expérience positive: Overall, this is a fairly decent gym. The main reasons I signed up are the location and the 24/7 operating hours. It does, however, get pretty busy after work, but I think it’s worth the cost and has adequate machines and weights. I don’t see myself changing gyms anytime soon because the alternatives are very busy.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Jacob King. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

aria noori 1 year ago

Expérience négative: I waited in the women’s change room while a male staff was cleaning for 50minutes. I needed to shower but I couldn’t. Either hire female staff to clean change rooms or do it during off hours

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi aria noori. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Kunga Sherpa 1 year ago

Expérience négative: They never pick up the call

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Kunga Sherpa. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

vinicius coala 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Muito old school

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi vinicius coala. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

Rajaa Mahdi 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: ماشاء الله اكل يخبل ونظافه وناس اصحاب اخلاق

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Rajaa Mahdi. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.

Paula Lucas 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Big and clean gym! They have good equipment and it's usually not too packed.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Paula Lucas. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Anderson Costa 1 year ago

Expérience positive: I like the gym, it's strategically close to my house but my only complaint is the lack of air circulation (or the lack of air conditioning) in the summer. The black card area feels like a sauna, stuffy, but just opening the main door you can feel it.

Weird Slave 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Great location & most importantly really good staff.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Weird Slave. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Siva Kumar Vijaya Kumar (Siva) 1 year ago

Expérience positive: Overall GOOD for what you pay(less).! Good Space (For Black card members). additional weights & Equipment. Cleanliness is great.! Extra perks like Massage chairs, hydro massage, tanning,. Etc,. for black card & mainly showers can be only available during staff hours P.S: They should definitely work on the **VENTILATION** part It's hot ALWAYS & It's suffocating during the busy timing's.

Inna Ilyantseva 1 year ago

Expérience positive: Really good location, well-equipped, nice change rooms and black card area. I wanted to love it BUT almost impossible to work out in the summer as AC barely reaches some areas, other areas are so hot it’s probably unsafe to exercise (not to mention the smell)

Victor Y 1 year ago

Expérience négative: I like the location, but last night while working out there someone broke the locks of a few of the lockers including mine. Made off with my wallet with cards and cash.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Victor Y. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

RASH 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: It’s always good to take care of yourself and much more exercising never hurts that’s why I recommend this gym

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi RASH. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

Pinco Pallino 1 year ago

Expérience négative: It’s a good gym but the charges if you miss a payment (or if you need a new access card) are ridiculous. Meanwhile the adductor machine has been missing the seat and the cushions for months and the gym didn’t bother to fix it. Also, last week I accidentally left my house keys in the locker room (totally on me, I know), but when I realized, outside my door, I called the gym panicking and asked if they could check if my keys were there (as I wasn’t sure where I’d lost them), to which they responded saying both them and the other employee were busy with customers (not even attempting to say “but we’ll check as soon as possible” or anything), and when I asked if they could check when they had time they very upsetly and sighing, told me to leave my name and number. They didn’t even call me by the time I got back to the gym literally HALF AN HOUR LATER to get the keys myself. At that point one employee was MIA and the other one was vacuuming the floors. Cleaning is important but a customer lost their house keys like ??? I yelled at him that I was faster to get them myself in half an hour than to get a call telling me if they found my keys or not, and to be honest I feel bad about it, because it was very clear he had absolutely no idea what I was talking about, indicating that the other employee, which I’d spoken on the phone with, didn’t even give enough of a shot to tell the other employee to check since he was so busy and couldn’t look himself. Terrible customer service to be honest.

Michael Campisi 1 year ago

Expérience négative: Honestly it should be called Less4Less. 24 hours but no showers after 9pm. There is only one room with air conditioning. There is no circulation in the rest of the gym and you can barely breathe + the lighting is terrible.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Michael Campisi. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Vidhi 1 year ago

Expérience négative: I was a member for about a year with Fit4Less McCaul. I decided to discontinue my membership and they charged an auto renewal fee for $70 which gets debited immediately after you cancel your subscription. When you call the branch, they ask you to email and mention some clause saying “you can get a refund if you’ve emailed within 30 days”. Mind you, there is no confirmation email that you get back so you don’t know weather or not you’ll get the refund. They give you some shit saying “headquarters” will intervene but there’s no answer from them either. The best way to get your money back is by asking your bank to dispute the charge. Unless somebody from the management reaches out to you. Go ahead and talk to your bank

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Vidhi. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review!

Rohit Gupta 1 year ago

Expérience positive: Cheap and has most of the equipments you'd want in a gym. You get your occasional weirdos but hey, 9 dollars bi weekly, can't complain.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Rohit Gupta. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Abrar Mulla 1 year ago

Expérience positive: Just one suggestion: Please keep a digital weighing machine, I didn't find one anywhere within both floors. It hardly cost anything compared to scale you are operating at, and is very important for customers to track weight with accuracy!

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Abrar Mulla. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Özge Keskin 1 year ago

Expérience négative: I like this gym, the machines and workout area is enough to workout. But during summer time it’s extremely hot inside that it makes me feel like leaving the gym right away. And the smell inside is horrible I cannot even be there for more than 5 mins with that smell. Also the women’s washroom is so dirty every time that I cannot even believe it sometimes…

Antonio lippiello 1 year ago

Expérience négative: Struttura indecente le docce non funzionano se una persona si allena di notte inoltre non c'è la leg press per la white card e i bagni sono sporchissimi pessimo

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Antonio lippiello. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Mạnh Trần 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Nice place<3

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Mạnh Trần. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Victor Cruz 1 year ago

Expérience positive: Where is the gym parking lot?

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Victor Cruz. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.

Fifi Wang 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Jessie and Amir are the best coach ever. They changed my mindset and my life style. I can’t express how grateful I am to have them be my coach. They are not only professional but also very care about clients. Definitely will recommend Union Fitness to all my friends.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Fifi Wang. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Emmanuel Kozyrakis 1 year ago

Expérience négative: Like any other gym these days, they take advantage of you with the fine print. Beware cheap rates, they usually add up to sub-par service from sub-par employees.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Emmanuel Kozyrakis. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Danielle Pierre 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: This is a top notch Fit4Less honestly. Like maybe don't tell anyone how clean and spacious and well equipped this place is. It is silent though - no music in the black card area. 4.5/5.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Danielle Pierre. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.

Janet Stacey 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Some of the most important equipment isn't in the black card area but it's a nice gym with good tanning

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Shannon Stacey. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

miguel angel martinez cabrera 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Buen lugar para entrenar

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi miguel angel martinez cabrera. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.

Richard 1 year ago

Expérience positive: It’s a good gym for the price - an improvement over the former Goodlife that was here for years (I was a member) and the staff works hard to keep it clean My greatest issue is with the members, many of whom don’t; bother wiping down their equipment after using it and often don’t replace the weights. A certain group also seems lacking in basic personal hygiene. Depending on the time and day, it can be either busy or quiet – best to go during off-peak hours if possible.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Richard. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.

Edward Cruz 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Good location. I workout during my lunch hour so it's usually very quiet and there's lots of equipment available. Their Black Card section is worth it. In other locations the Black Card section is just a small room with a few more machines. At this location it is a whole floor with free weights, racks, rowing machines, and a huge power rack.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Edward Cruz. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.

recep kilbahri 1 year ago

Expérience négative: When signing up, think twice; they don't refund the $50 you gave for the card, and after cancellation, they continue withdrawing the subscription fee for an additional 2 months. They prioritize taking money rather than focusing on the sports aspect. There's a lack of sufficient equipment, and the inside is very poorly ventilated

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi recep kilbahri. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

SilverLion42 1 year ago

Expérience positive: Gym is split into three floors that doesn’t make sense. They gotta rearrange the layout

Roman Halai 1 year ago

Expérience négative: There is no customer service in this company that is my poorest experience in terms of gyms There is no customer service Just nobody cares about clients !

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Роман Галай. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Cess Yu 1 year ago

Expérience négative: Edit to update: Bringing this down to 1 star because I’ve since upgraded to Black Card just to try to “avoid the crowd” but there’s just an even bigger crowd So you’re very likely to not be able to use a squat rack at all because it’s always in use. So unles you only plan to use a treadmill or elliptical it’s not really worth signing up for a membership here unfortunately. Plus, seems they dont have a policy for dropping weights cuz some people drop hundreds of lbs of weights for EACH rep of a full set and staff dont seem to care. It’s a cheap gym, emphasis on cheap haha it seems like it’s always pretty crowded and smells bad. If you only get the basic membership there’s only one ASSISTED squat rack available, and only one bench for bench press available so unless you go at a dead time you’re likely not able to use it Make sure to get a tour of the place before signing up to see what available equipment there are and just take note of the amount of people you’ll be sharing it with as well.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Cess Yu. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

Apoorv Chopra 1 year ago

Expérience positive: Great gym but needs hack squat machine and a better smith machine in black member area to make it perfect.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Apoorv Chopra. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

Richard Brown 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Best location, love the people and honestly, Johnny is the myth, the man, and the legend! Awesome establishment!

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Richard Brown. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

Marcus H 1 year ago

Expérience négative: Gym is honestly fine, everything you need to workout. However the communication regarding unscheduled closures is terrible. You have to physically go to the gym to find out it’s closed without any indication on when it will be back open.

Sam Elmudir 1 year ago

Expérience négative: How long will this location close. No information. Had to find out at the door.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Sam Elmudir. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Thomas Ru 1 year ago

Expérience négative: I can understand closing for maintenance, but the fact that I had to physically go to the gym to be notified is not ideal. Next time, please send out a notification on unscheduled closures

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Thomas Ru. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Eric Burbidge 1 year ago

Expérience positive: Its still closed wish we knew ahead of time this was happening also its sad that its people on this site letting us know its still closed and there is no communication at all. Otherwise the gym is great the staff is nice and even the people that workout there are not nearly as annoying as the people at other locations

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Eric Burbidge. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.

Felipe Rodriguez Serna 1 year ago

Expérience négative: Unclean, messy, not ventilated, dark.

Francisco Graterol 1 year ago

Expérience positive: It’s a great gym and has everything you need. But the communication on when it will be open is sparse. Loved to know when it will be open again.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Francisco Graterol. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

İbrahim Yıldız 1 year ago

Expérience négative: It takes forever to repair the machines for them and washrooms are usually in bad condition

Danish shah 1 year ago

Expérience négative: Idk his name but the black guy on the reception lacks customer service.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Danish shah. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Jay 1 year ago

Expérience positive: It's a great gym for the price charged. They just need to get a few more Smith machines for squats.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Jay. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

FaZ-B 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Very good gym.. But I hate the free bars, it's too thick

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi FaZ-B. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.

Emma Cheng 1 year ago

Expérience positive: Been to a few different Fit4less locations and this one is decent. The machines take very long to repair. There’s a machine upstairs I used to use a lot that I swear had been broken for over two months. Since this gym is often open while unstaffed, it’s not uncommon to find a bunch of empty paper towel dispensers and some messes if you get there early before staffed hours.

dildar singh Wadhwa 1 year ago

Expérience négative: I was coming for last 2 years earlier it was very good experience over here but from last couple of months cleanliness is no where in the gym area. Lots of dust on the floor More over from last at least 4 months wall clock are not working. No body bother to replace the batteries.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi dildar singh Wadhwa. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

Алена Гладуненко 1 year ago

Expérience négative: Not polite reception. No one help with machine to buy and stop membership. I stoped my membership, after 2 months money still charging. When I went to GYM to solve this problem, appeared that membership not stopped yet. Because didn’t press something in that machine. Normally workers should help you with this. So now I should pay again one month for GYM, which I no need anymore. And worker, who was there, was talking with me with close door. Not respect at all. Thank you for bad mood and losing money.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Алена Гладуненко. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Ruhi Şafakhan Çalışkan 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: Great experience! Staff is very helpful and the atmosphere is different than other locations!

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Ruhi Şafakhan Çalışkan. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Alan Rimbao 1 year ago

Expérience fantastique: I work out at the location in Woodstock and I would like to commend the staff (The manager with the rad pink hair and the other female with blonde hair and a great physique) who are pleasant always greeting their memebers when they come in. The facility is average size but it has all the machines to do the job. Also the staff are constantly cleaning the facility even though the memebers are supposed to clean the machines after use as per gym rules the staff always do their part. Love it

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Alan Rimbao. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

F J 1 year ago

Expérience négative: I know I’m Naive but to all member make sure you have a lock on locker cause just this morning I hang my jacket on the hanging area meanwhile it’s gone some thief want to do shopping inside for free and the gym management are not liable for your loss . It’s a worst experience

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Franch john Borce. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

生煎馒头Fried Meat Bun 1 year ago

Expérience positive: Good gym with nice equipments, but bunch of people just working out with their outside shoes make us people who bringing indoor shoes every time like idiots

Phyl 1 year ago

Expérience positive: You get what you pay for. It’s a small gym, feels very crowded at times, cable machines are old and dated, but the change rooms are very clean with lots of large locker spaces! You get all the basics, no non-sense, for an extremely affordable price in downtown Toronto. It’s the cheapest gym around, cheaper than Good Life, YMCA, etc. I feel safe here as a young woman.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Phyl. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

2 1 year ago

Expérience négative: Garbage staff, unsafe

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi 2. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Alyssa Vicente 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: The Fit4Less gym at McCaul St, Toronto has showers that are accessible during staff hours (7am-10pm), has locker room, hydromassage beds, massage chairs, black membership workout area, friendly staff and ppl in the gym & lots of machines & eqptmnt

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Alyssa Vicente. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Cesar A. Reyes Rodriguez 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: This is the best fit4less I just love it.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Mr. Cesar Reyes. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

Jodi 2 years ago

Expérience positive: For the price, it’s really good! The variety of machines are nice. I do wish the barbells were of better quality, but overall, it gets the job done.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Jodi. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.

Aidan Davies 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: Exactly what you are paying for. As a personal trainer, I think the industry is overly saturated with gyms offering the same thing, but Fit4Less gives you exactly what you see for a great price. If you want a gym space to meet the needs of most folks, it is great, easily accessible, and very affordable.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Aidan Davies. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

NATHAN T INGS 2 years ago

Expérience positive: From. What I seen it was nice clean

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi NATHAN T INGS. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

Simon LI 2 years ago

Expérience négative: The staff didn't allow the use of the male washroom even after the cleaning was finished. Hope this can be improved in the future.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Simon LI. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review!

Mike Diesel 2 years ago

Expérience positive: Somewhat useless staff, better the Mc Call location

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Mike Diesel Thanks for your review. If there is anything we can assist with please DM us on our Social Channels.

shashaank srivastava 2 years ago

Expérience positive: Good gym equipment wise - the ventilation is lacking making it very hot while working out.. Some fans would be great

Essential Beauty Bar 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: Today for the first visit, environment feel comfortable

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Essential Beauty Bar. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Toronto Danceiros 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: Friendly staff. Excellent variety of equipment on two floors.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Toronto Danceiros. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Michael Hioe 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: Never gets too busy which is great!

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Michael Hioe. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.

taim ahmad 2 years ago

Expérience négative: My subscription was canceled during the Corona pandemic, and I asked the administration to return the rest of my annual subscription. They told me that the matter will be dealt with soon, and after three years the matter has been dealt with, it is frustrating

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi taim ahmad. We’re sorry to see your experience isn’t what we strive for. We’re always looking for ways to improve and feedback is always welcome. Thanks!

AyyA Moahamed 2 years ago

Expérience négative: The manager who works in this place is very bad and does not have the tact to talk to others

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi AyyA Moahamed. Thanks for your 5-Star review!

Lauren Marinigh 2 years ago

Expérience positive: The price for this spot is truly unbeatable. It is bigger and more equipped then the Goodlife I was going to in the area before Fit4Less opened. However, it is insanely busy during peak times, and you are likely to not find access to a bench unless you go in off hours. They definitely could use more benches, and less equipment, since there are some random machines I've never seen a single person on. The main door also should be locked during unstaffed hours, and require your card to get in, but the lock has been broken for months now. Because of this, don't be surprised if you walk in to find a homeless person sleeping in the entrance way. As a female, I purposely opt to only go during staffed hours because of this uneasy feeling I get of feeling unsafe.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Lauren Marinigh. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Ronaldo Asido 2 years ago

Expérience négative: Not a friendly place. Gym is too small and people who works here are lazy and arrogant.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Ronaldo Asido. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Oñualbino 2 years ago

Expérience positive: An excellent gym, full equipment for every part of the body but it needs more ventilation

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Oñualbino. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

N C 2 years ago

Expérience négative: They don't have any ventilation in the two weight rooms. No fans, no nothing. You can smell the previous person for hours. Today they had no fans for the 2 cardio rooms. In an ongoing pandemic this company finds it cheaper and more effective to continue to promote viral infections among its patrons. They have no customer services - no hotline, email address, no corporate head office available. You can't call a head office. There is no one above the very friendly, patient, caring staff to appeal to. They don't have any capacity to change things, and they would be risking their jobs to speak up to their private equity overlords. It's cheap here. The equipment is old. The place will give you an airborne infection. The management of fit4less are making sure of it!

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi N C. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Estefani Tito 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: It's great for what you're paying

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Estefani Tito. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Harleen Kaur Gill 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: Very good service clean and enough space to workout. Plenty of equipment to use. Tanning and hydro massage beds are a bonus.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Harleen Kaur Gill. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Maurymac 2 years ago

Expérience positive: Really nice staff, but wish their hours were more consistent. Ive come here twice in the morning after 7:30a and the showers are not on. Its very frustrating. I cant depend on them being on anymore.

Jeremy Fu 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: Really unique layout, I liked the separation of all the rooms and regular vs black membership sections

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Jeremy Fu. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

Yesha M. 2 years ago

Expérience négative: My experience with the gym was initially good. But the staff is not helpful at all. When you need a manager, never around. They just want money. Even after canceling the membership They are gonna charge you an annual fee instead of the regular one. And never get a refund. I could give it a negative rating if I could. Definitely not coming back

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Yesha Mehta. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

patrykaj 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: The quality of gym for the price is honestly unbeatable! Get the black card, the added workout space is still the cheapest there is and the quality is top notch! Been quite pleasantly surprised with this chain!

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi patrykaj. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Ridge Levene 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: Great gym, glad I don’t have to wait for machines here

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Ridge Levene. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Patrick Alpaugh 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: Amazing gym! Incredible to get access to a gym like this in the city for such a good price

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Patrick Alpaugh. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.

O 2 years ago

Expérience positive: Generally this location is very good. Lots of equipment and space. I do wish they cleaned the the washrooms more often. I often go in and find the bathroom to be grossly dirty. I do notice them cleaning but I don't think it's often enough.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi O. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.

Zairo De Chavez 2 years ago

Expérience négative: Very small. Makes u feel claustrophobic. One cable arm machine for all different kinds of workouts. But they have parking

Jill R 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: Hardly anyone there in the evening it's great

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Jill R. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Mohammad Bataineh 2 years ago

Expérience fantastique: Very good Gym staff sooo nice clean and good location thank you

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Mohammad Bataineh. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Amani Dickenson 2 years ago

Expérience négative: I personally would never use them again. They misinformed me about my charges and took extra from me and did not take responsibility for their negligence all while providing excuses on why they charged. Their customer service is no good and some of their policies make no sense because if I’m on a two week renewal why is there a whole 30 day notice? My problem was not rectified and they didn’t even seem empathetic towards me considering the fact that it was THEIR employees that gave me the wrong information in the first place. They also refused to escalate my call and refused to give me written proof of what was said. They are absolutely no help. Worst experience as a customer I’ve come across in a while.

Rigil Kentaurus 3 years ago

Expérience fantastique: Why go clubbing when you can join THIS club at Fit4Less and get shredded? Jk. Anyways, I love this place with my whole life. Will keep on working out here always.

Laissez votre avis sur Fit4Less :

1 = Pauvre
5 = Excellent

Autres salles de sport susceptibles de vous intéresser

4 (7)
Grange Fitness

Grange Fitness

Voir l'adresse et les coordonnées
Grange Rd 23 - M5T 1C3, Toronto
+1 416-598-3444
3.3 (32)
University Settlement

University Settlement

Voir l'adresse et les coordonnées
Grange Rd 23 - M5T 1C3, Toronto
+1 416-598-3444
4.5 (200)
The Underground Dance Centre
The Underground Dance Centre

The Underground Dance Centre

Voir l'adresse et les coordonnées
220 Richmond St W - M5V 1V6, Toronto
+1647-931-0516
4.5 (133)
Barry's Richmond

Barry's Richmond

Voir l'adresse et les coordonnées
310 Richmond St W unit 1 - M5V 1X2, Toronto
+1647-631-2287
4.1 (218)
GoodLife Fitness Toronto Richmond and John

GoodLife Fitness Toronto Richmond and John

Voir l'adresse et les coordonnées
Richmond St W 267 - M5V 3M6, Toronto
+1 416-591-1315
5 (198)
Fit Squad Training Gym
Fit Squad Training Gym

Fit Squad Training Gym

Voir l'adresse et les coordonnées
111 Peter St Unit 102 - M5V 2H1, Toronto
+1647-689-7562
4.9 (19)
Shaolin Temple Quanfa Institute (STQI) Toronto
Shaolin Temple Quanfa Institute (STQI) Toronto

Shaolin Temple Quanfa Institute (STQI) Toronto

Voir l'adresse et les coordonnées
393 Dundas St W 2nd Floor - M5T 1G6, Toronto
+1647-724-8004
3.8 (10)
Sky Club Fitness Plus Spa

Sky Club Fitness Plus Spa

Voir l'adresse et les coordonnées
480 University Ave - M5G 1V2, Toronto
+1416-979-9100
5 (8)
Silofit (215 Spadina)
Silofit (215 Spadina)

Silofit (215 Spadina)

Voir l'adresse et les coordonnées
215 Spadina Ave. B06 - M5T 2C7, Toronto
+1844-834-2808
4.9 (136)
F45 Training Toronto Downtown
F45 Training Toronto Downtown

F45 Training Toronto Downtown

Voir l'adresse et les coordonnées
165 King St W - M5H 4H2, Toronto
+1647-351-9590
4.4 (5)
Metro Hall Fitness Centre

Metro Hall Fitness Centre

Voir l'adresse et les coordonnées
John St 55 - M5V 3C6, Toronto
+1 416-397-7399
4 (80)
SPINCO Toronto Downtown
SPINCO Toronto Downtown

SPINCO Toronto Downtown

Voir l'adresse et les coordonnées
129 Spadina Ave. - M5V 2L3, Toronto
+1647-327-7746

Inscrivez votre salle de sport dans notre annuaire gratuit

Si vous gérez une salle de sport et souhaitez figurer sur notre site web, envoyez-nous les informations relatives à votre salle de sport afin que nous puissions vous inclure dans notre annuaire. C'est gratuit d'être listé dans notre guide!

Demande d'inscription gratuite

Trouvez votre salle de sport idéale

Trouvez une salle de sport pour se mettre en forme et améliorer votre santé.