Information about Fit4Less
M5T 1V7, Toronto
Opening hours
- sunday: 0h-0h
- monday: 0h-0h
- tuesday: 0h-0h
- wednesday: 0h-0h
- thursday: 0h-0h
- friday: 0h-0h
- saturday: 0h-0h
Our comment from FitFit Canada about Fit4Less:
Fit4Less, located in Toronto, Canada, is a gym that offers a plethora of exercise equipment at an unbeatable price. Many users have commended its large space and cleanliness, with one user highlighting it as 'big and clean' and another mentioning 'plenty of equipment to use.'
Despite its strengths, there are some areas where users have indicated the gym could improve. Complaints about ventilation and cleanliness in bathrooms have been common, with some suggesting that the washrooms are often dirty. Additionally, the customer service has received criticism, especially regarding communication and support during membership cancellations.
Among the positive aspects, members appreciate the variety of exercise machines, the availability of massage chairs, and the pleasant atmosphere. Those who visit during off-peak hours report a quieter experience, making it a good option for those who prefer to avoid crowds. The staff, while occasionally criticized, have also received praise for being friendly and helpful.
Key Highlights:- Large and clean gym with a variety of equipment.
- Affordable pricing with good value for money.
- Generally friendly staff and pleasant atmosphere.
- Ventilation and air quality issues during peak times.
- Cleanliness in restroom facilities.
- Need for improved customer service responsiveness.
Services, Machines and Guided Classes
Fit4Less: Opinions
Negative experience: Terrible service terrible gym
Hi Cindy George. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.
Negative experience: I’ve been to small guns before but this one definitely tops the charts by far!! Small and stairs for miles let alone parking fees and no spots! I could only imagine if I arrived here at prime time. Not a chance you’re getting a good workout in. If cardio is your thing then this gym can accommodate you but free weights and lifting not even close!!! Facts
Hi Jeff Burnett. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.
Fantastic experience: Nice gym. Massage bed awesome
Hi Edward Radhay. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!
Negative experience: The staff are not helpful and they intentionally ignore phone calls to the gym.
Hi Tyana M. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.
Positive experience: I am from Cambridge ON and have a black card membership so I decided to check this one out while in Toronto. The gym was a busy but it’s vast size allowed my partner and I to get in a solid workout even with the amount of people there. There is plenty of parking and the atmosphere was great! This will be my new gym when I’m in TO weekly
Hi Mishka Ralon. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!
Fantastic experience: Great gym for the price. Doesn’t get as busy compared to other cheap gyms during the same hours. The staff is very nice and helpful. Machines are in good condition.
Hi Heidi W. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!
Positive experience: Good for the price
Hi Matthew Penner. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!
Negative experience: How can a gym be this disorganized? I canceled my membership, yet I was still charged. The agent was no help at all, super rude, and claimed they couldn’t process the refund. They refused to send anything in writing. Feels like they're just trying to rip people off!
Hi Silvia Francis. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.
Fantastic experience: The staff is really nice and friendly. The gym is very clean and it's really worth every penny.
Hi Bhavin. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!
Negative experience: Rude and snobby
Hi Magical Nadia_Eyes. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.
Fantastic experience: Хороший зал, есть всё, правда душновато.
Hi Oleksandr Vlasov. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!
Negative experience: Only two toilets in the mens change room and one is horribly not clean. This location has lot of young students who don't adhere to best hygene standards. bathrooms are not clean, and every cardio machine I've ever used has had someones left over crumpled up paper towel stuffed in the cup holder - gross!
Negative experience: Im a member so i can put 1* all I want. Maybe tell the staff to not be rude towards the members
Hi Toha. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.
Negative experience: Nothing else needs to be said ….
Hi Nina Ma. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.
Negative experience: I cancelled membership but they keep charging me and I still haven't gotten my refund.. Scam
Hi Mustafa Ansari. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.
Negative experience: $22.50 for a day pass at a gym that charges $16/mth smh
Hi Cory. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.
Positive experience: Overall, this is a fairly decent gym. The main reasons I signed up are the location and the 24/7 operating hours. It does, however, get pretty busy after work, but I think it’s worth the cost and has adequate machines and weights. I don’t see myself changing gyms anytime soon because the alternatives are very busy.
Hi Jacob King. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!
Negative experience: I waited in the women’s change room while a male staff was cleaning for 50minutes. I needed to shower but I couldn’t. Either hire female staff to clean change rooms or do it during off hours
Hi aria noori. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.
Negative experience: They never pick up the call
Hi Kunga Sherpa. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.
Fantastic experience: Muito old school
Hi vinicius coala. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!
Fantastic experience: ماشاء الله اكل يخبل ونظافه وناس اصحاب اخلاق
Hi Rajaa Mahdi. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.
Fantastic experience: Big and clean gym! They have good equipment and it's usually not too packed.
Hi Paula Lucas. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!
Positive experience: I like the gym, it's strategically close to my house but my only complaint is the lack of air circulation (or the lack of air conditioning) in the summer. The black card area feels like a sauna, stuffy, but just opening the main door you can feel it.
Fantastic experience: Great location & most importantly really good staff.
Hi Weird Slave. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!
Positive experience: Overall GOOD for what you pay(less).! Good Space (For Black card members). additional weights & Equipment. Cleanliness is great.! Extra perks like Massage chairs, hydro massage, tanning,. Etc,. for black card & mainly showers can be only available during staff hours P.S: They should definitely work on the **VENTILATION** part It's hot ALWAYS & It's suffocating during the busy timing's.
Positive experience: Really good location, well-equipped, nice change rooms and black card area. I wanted to love it BUT almost impossible to work out in the summer as AC barely reaches some areas, other areas are so hot it’s probably unsafe to exercise (not to mention the smell)
Negative experience: I like the location, but last night while working out there someone broke the locks of a few of the lockers including mine. Made off with my wallet with cards and cash.
Hi Victor Y. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.
Fantastic experience: It’s always good to take care of yourself and much more exercising never hurts that’s why I recommend this gym
Hi RASH. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!
Negative experience: It’s a good gym but the charges if you miss a payment (or if you need a new access card) are ridiculous. Meanwhile the adductor machine has been missing the seat and the cushions for months and the gym didn’t bother to fix it. Also, last week I accidentally left my house keys in the locker room (totally on me, I know), but when I realized, outside my door, I called the gym panicking and asked if they could check if my keys were there (as I wasn’t sure where I’d lost them), to which they responded saying both them and the other employee were busy with customers (not even attempting to say “but we’ll check as soon as possible” or anything), and when I asked if they could check when they had time they very upsetly and sighing, told me to leave my name and number. They didn’t even call me by the time I got back to the gym literally HALF AN HOUR LATER to get the keys myself. At that point one employee was MIA and the other one was vacuuming the floors. Cleaning is important but a customer lost their house keys like ??? I yelled at him that I was faster to get them myself in half an hour than to get a call telling me if they found my keys or not, and to be honest I feel bad about it, because it was very clear he had absolutely no idea what I was talking about, indicating that the other employee, which I’d spoken on the phone with, didn’t even give enough of a shot to tell the other employee to check since he was so busy and couldn’t look himself. Terrible customer service to be honest.
Negative experience: Honestly it should be called Less4Less. 24 hours but no showers after 9pm. There is only one room with air conditioning. There is no circulation in the rest of the gym and you can barely breathe + the lighting is terrible.
Hi Michael Campisi. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.
Negative experience: I was a member for about a year with Fit4Less McCaul. I decided to discontinue my membership and they charged an auto renewal fee for $70 which gets debited immediately after you cancel your subscription. When you call the branch, they ask you to email and mention some clause saying “you can get a refund if you’ve emailed within 30 days”. Mind you, there is no confirmation email that you get back so you don’t know weather or not you’ll get the refund. They give you some shit saying “headquarters” will intervene but there’s no answer from them either. The best way to get your money back is by asking your bank to dispute the charge. Unless somebody from the management reaches out to you. Go ahead and talk to your bank
Hi Vidhi. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review!
Positive experience: Cheap and has most of the equipments you'd want in a gym. You get your occasional weirdos but hey, 9 dollars bi weekly, can't complain.
Hi Rohit Gupta. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!
Positive experience: Just one suggestion: Please keep a digital weighing machine, I didn't find one anywhere within both floors. It hardly cost anything compared to scale you are operating at, and is very important for customers to track weight with accuracy!
Hi Abrar Mulla. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!
Negative experience: I like this gym, the machines and workout area is enough to workout. But during summer time it’s extremely hot inside that it makes me feel like leaving the gym right away. And the smell inside is horrible I cannot even be there for more than 5 mins with that smell. Also the women’s washroom is so dirty every time that I cannot even believe it sometimes…
Negative experience: Struttura indecente le docce non funzionano se una persona si allena di notte inoltre non c'è la leg press per la white card e i bagni sono sporchissimi pessimo
Hi Antonio lippiello. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.
Fantastic experience: Nice place<3
Hi Mạnh Trần. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!
Positive experience: Where is the gym parking lot?
Hi Victor Cruz. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.
Fantastic experience: Jessie and Amir are the best coach ever. They changed my mindset and my life style. I can’t express how grateful I am to have them be my coach. They are not only professional but also very care about clients. Definitely will recommend Union Fitness to all my friends.
Hi Fifi Wang. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!
Negative experience: Like any other gym these days, they take advantage of you with the fine print. Beware cheap rates, they usually add up to sub-par service from sub-par employees.
Hi Emmanuel Kozyrakis. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.
Fantastic experience: This is a top notch Fit4Less honestly. Like maybe don't tell anyone how clean and spacious and well equipped this place is. It is silent though - no music in the black card area. 4.5/5.
Hi Danielle Pierre. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.
Fantastic experience: Some of the most important equipment isn't in the black card area but it's a nice gym with good tanning
Hi Shannon Stacey. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!
Fantastic experience: Buen lugar para entrenar
Hi miguel angel martinez cabrera. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.
Positive experience: It’s a good gym for the price - an improvement over the former Goodlife that was here for years (I was a member) and the staff works hard to keep it clean My greatest issue is with the members, many of whom don’t; bother wiping down their equipment after using it and often don’t replace the weights. A certain group also seems lacking in basic personal hygiene. Depending on the time and day, it can be either busy or quiet – best to go during off-peak hours if possible.
Hi Richard. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.
Fantastic experience: Good location. I workout during my lunch hour so it's usually very quiet and there's lots of equipment available. Their Black Card section is worth it. In other locations the Black Card section is just a small room with a few more machines. At this location it is a whole floor with free weights, racks, rowing machines, and a huge power rack.
Hi Edward Cruz. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.
Negative experience: When signing up, think twice; they don't refund the $50 you gave for the card, and after cancellation, they continue withdrawing the subscription fee for an additional 2 months. They prioritize taking money rather than focusing on the sports aspect. There's a lack of sufficient equipment, and the inside is very poorly ventilated
Hi recep kilbahri. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.
Positive experience: Gym is split into three floors that doesn’t make sense. They gotta rearrange the layout
Negative experience: There is no customer service in this company that is my poorest experience in terms of gyms There is no customer service Just nobody cares about clients !
Hi Роман Галай. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.
Negative experience: Edit to update: Bringing this down to 1 star because I’ve since upgraded to Black Card just to try to “avoid the crowd” but there’s just an even bigger crowd So you’re very likely to not be able to use a squat rack at all because it’s always in use. So unles you only plan to use a treadmill or elliptical it’s not really worth signing up for a membership here unfortunately. Plus, seems they dont have a policy for dropping weights cuz some people drop hundreds of lbs of weights for EACH rep of a full set and staff dont seem to care. It’s a cheap gym, emphasis on cheap haha it seems like it’s always pretty crowded and smells bad. If you only get the basic membership there’s only one ASSISTED squat rack available, and only one bench for bench press available so unless you go at a dead time you’re likely not able to use it Make sure to get a tour of the place before signing up to see what available equipment there are and just take note of the amount of people you’ll be sharing it with as well.
Hi Cess Yu. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!
Positive experience: Great gym but needs hack squat machine and a better smith machine in black member area to make it perfect.
Hi Apoorv Chopra. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!
Fantastic experience: Best location, love the people and honestly, Johnny is the myth, the man, and the legend! Awesome establishment!
Hi Richard Brown. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!
Negative experience: Gym is honestly fine, everything you need to workout. However the communication regarding unscheduled closures is terrible. You have to physically go to the gym to find out it’s closed without any indication on when it will be back open.
Negative experience: How long will this location close. No information. Had to find out at the door.
Hi Sam Elmudir. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.
Negative experience: I can understand closing for maintenance, but the fact that I had to physically go to the gym to be notified is not ideal. Next time, please send out a notification on unscheduled closures
Hi Thomas Ru. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.
Positive experience: Its still closed wish we knew ahead of time this was happening also its sad that its people on this site letting us know its still closed and there is no communication at all. Otherwise the gym is great the staff is nice and even the people that workout there are not nearly as annoying as the people at other locations
Hi Eric Burbidge. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.
Negative experience: Unclean, messy, not ventilated, dark.
Positive experience: It’s a great gym and has everything you need. But the communication on when it will be open is sparse. Loved to know when it will be open again.
Hi Francisco Graterol. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!
Negative experience: It takes forever to repair the machines for them and washrooms are usually in bad condition
Negative experience: Idk his name but the black guy on the reception lacks customer service.
Hi Danish shah. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.
Positive experience: It's a great gym for the price charged. They just need to get a few more Smith machines for squats.
Hi Jay. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!
Fantastic experience: Very good gym.. But I hate the free bars, it's too thick
Hi FaZ-B. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.
Positive experience: Been to a few different Fit4less locations and this one is decent. The machines take very long to repair. There’s a machine upstairs I used to use a lot that I swear had been broken for over two months. Since this gym is often open while unstaffed, it’s not uncommon to find a bunch of empty paper towel dispensers and some messes if you get there early before staffed hours.
Negative experience: I was coming for last 2 years earlier it was very good experience over here but from last couple of months cleanliness is no where in the gym area. Lots of dust on the floor More over from last at least 4 months wall clock are not working. No body bother to replace the batteries.
Hi dildar singh Wadhwa. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!
Negative experience: Not polite reception. No one help with machine to buy and stop membership. I stoped my membership, after 2 months money still charging. When I went to GYM to solve this problem, appeared that membership not stopped yet. Because didn’t press something in that machine. Normally workers should help you with this. So now I should pay again one month for GYM, which I no need anymore. And worker, who was there, was talking with me with close door. Not respect at all. Thank you for bad mood and losing money.
Hi Алена Гладуненко. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.
Fantastic experience: Great experience! Staff is very helpful and the atmosphere is different than other locations!
Hi Ruhi Şafakhan Çalışkan. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!
Fantastic experience: I work out at the location in Woodstock and I would like to commend the staff (The manager with the rad pink hair and the other female with blonde hair and a great physique) who are pleasant always greeting their memebers when they come in. The facility is average size but it has all the machines to do the job. Also the staff are constantly cleaning the facility even though the memebers are supposed to clean the machines after use as per gym rules the staff always do their part. Love it
Hi Alan Rimbao. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!
Negative experience: I know I’m Naive but to all member make sure you have a lock on locker cause just this morning I hang my jacket on the hanging area meanwhile it’s gone some thief want to do shopping inside for free and the gym management are not liable for your loss . It’s a worst experience
Hi Franch john Borce. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.
Positive experience: Good gym with nice equipments, but bunch of people just working out with their outside shoes make us people who bringing indoor shoes every time like idiots
Positive experience: You get what you pay for. It’s a small gym, feels very crowded at times, cable machines are old and dated, but the change rooms are very clean with lots of large locker spaces! You get all the basics, no non-sense, for an extremely affordable price in downtown Toronto. It’s the cheapest gym around, cheaper than Good Life, YMCA, etc. I feel safe here as a young woman.
Hi Phyl. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!
Negative experience: Garbage staff, unsafe
Hi 2. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.
Fantastic experience: The Fit4Less gym at McCaul St, Toronto has showers that are accessible during staff hours (7am-10pm), has locker room, hydromassage beds, massage chairs, black membership workout area, friendly staff and ppl in the gym & lots of machines & eqptmnt
Hi Alyssa Vicente. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!
Fantastic experience: This is the best fit4less I just love it.
Hi Mr. Cesar Reyes. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!
Positive experience: For the price, it’s really good! The variety of machines are nice. I do wish the barbells were of better quality, but overall, it gets the job done.
Hi Jodi. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.
Fantastic experience: Exactly what you are paying for. As a personal trainer, I think the industry is overly saturated with gyms offering the same thing, but Fit4Less gives you exactly what you see for a great price. If you want a gym space to meet the needs of most folks, it is great, easily accessible, and very affordable.
Hi Aidan Davies. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!
Positive experience: From. What I seen it was nice clean
Hi NATHAN T INGS. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!
Negative experience: The staff didn't allow the use of the male washroom even after the cleaning was finished. Hope this can be improved in the future.
Hi Simon LI. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review!
Positive experience: Somewhat useless staff, better the Mc Call location
Hi Mike Diesel Thanks for your review. If there is anything we can assist with please DM us on our Social Channels.
Positive experience: Good gym equipment wise - the ventilation is lacking making it very hot while working out.. Some fans would be great
Fantastic experience: Today for the first visit, environment feel comfortable
Hi Essential Beauty Bar. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!
Fantastic experience: Friendly staff. Excellent variety of equipment on two floors.
Hi Toronto Danceiros. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!
Fantastic experience: Never gets too busy which is great!
Hi Michael Hioe. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.
Negative experience: My subscription was canceled during the Corona pandemic, and I asked the administration to return the rest of my annual subscription. They told me that the matter will be dealt with soon, and after three years the matter has been dealt with, it is frustrating
Hi taim ahmad. We’re sorry to see your experience isn’t what we strive for. We’re always looking for ways to improve and feedback is always welcome. Thanks!
Negative experience: The manager who works in this place is very bad and does not have the tact to talk to others
Hi AyyA Moahamed. Thanks for your 5-Star review!
Positive experience: The price for this spot is truly unbeatable. It is bigger and more equipped then the Goodlife I was going to in the area before Fit4Less opened. However, it is insanely busy during peak times, and you are likely to not find access to a bench unless you go in off hours. They definitely could use more benches, and less equipment, since there are some random machines I've never seen a single person on. The main door also should be locked during unstaffed hours, and require your card to get in, but the lock has been broken for months now. Because of this, don't be surprised if you walk in to find a homeless person sleeping in the entrance way. As a female, I purposely opt to only go during staffed hours because of this uneasy feeling I get of feeling unsafe.
Hi Lauren Marinigh. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!
Negative experience: Not a friendly place. Gym is too small and people who works here are lazy and arrogant.
Hi Ronaldo Asido. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.
Positive experience: An excellent gym, full equipment for every part of the body but it needs more ventilation
Hi Oñualbino. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!
Negative experience: They don't have any ventilation in the two weight rooms. No fans, no nothing. You can smell the previous person for hours. Today they had no fans for the 2 cardio rooms. In an ongoing pandemic this company finds it cheaper and more effective to continue to promote viral infections among its patrons. They have no customer services - no hotline, email address, no corporate head office available. You can't call a head office. There is no one above the very friendly, patient, caring staff to appeal to. They don't have any capacity to change things, and they would be risking their jobs to speak up to their private equity overlords. It's cheap here. The equipment is old. The place will give you an airborne infection. The management of fit4less are making sure of it!
Hi N C. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.
Fantastic experience: It's great for what you're paying
Hi Estefani Tito. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!
Fantastic experience: Very good service clean and enough space to workout. Plenty of equipment to use. Tanning and hydro massage beds are a bonus.
Hi Harleen Kaur Gill. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!
Positive experience: Really nice staff, but wish their hours were more consistent. Ive come here twice in the morning after 7:30a and the showers are not on. Its very frustrating. I cant depend on them being on anymore.
Fantastic experience: Really unique layout, I liked the separation of all the rooms and regular vs black membership sections
Hi Jeremy Fu. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!
Negative experience: My experience with the gym was initially good. But the staff is not helpful at all. When you need a manager, never around. They just want money. Even after canceling the membership They are gonna charge you an annual fee instead of the regular one. And never get a refund. I could give it a negative rating if I could. Definitely not coming back
Hi Yesha Mehta. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!
Fantastic experience: The quality of gym for the price is honestly unbeatable! Get the black card, the added workout space is still the cheapest there is and the quality is top notch! Been quite pleasantly surprised with this chain!
Hi patrykaj. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!
Fantastic experience: Great gym, glad I don’t have to wait for machines here
Hi Ridge Levene. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!
Fantastic experience: Amazing gym! Incredible to get access to a gym like this in the city for such a good price
Hi Patrick Alpaugh. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.
Positive experience: Generally this location is very good. Lots of equipment and space. I do wish they cleaned the the washrooms more often. I often go in and find the bathroom to be grossly dirty. I do notice them cleaning but I don't think it's often enough.
Hi O. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.
Negative experience: Very small. Makes u feel claustrophobic. One cable arm machine for all different kinds of workouts. But they have parking
Fantastic experience: Hardly anyone there in the evening it's great
Hi Jill R. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!
Fantastic experience: Very good Gym staff sooo nice clean and good location thank you
Hi Mohammad Bataineh. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!
Negative experience: I personally would never use them again. They misinformed me about my charges and took extra from me and did not take responsibility for their negligence all while providing excuses on why they charged. Their customer service is no good and some of their policies make no sense because if I’m on a two week renewal why is there a whole 30 day notice? My problem was not rectified and they didn’t even seem empathetic towards me considering the fact that it was THEIR employees that gave me the wrong information in the first place. They also refused to escalate my call and refused to give me written proof of what was said. They are absolutely no help. Worst experience as a customer I’ve come across in a while.
Fantastic experience: Why go clubbing when you can join THIS club at Fit4Less and get shredded? Jk. Anyways, I love this place with my whole life. Will keep on working out here always.
Leave your opinion about Fit4Less:
Fit4Less appears in the following listings:
Fit4Less appears in the following listings:
Other gyms that may interest you
Grange Fitness
University Settlement
Barry's Richmond
GoodLife Fitness Toronto Richmond and John
Fit Squad Training Gym
Sky Club Fitness Plus Spa
Metro Hall Fitness Centre
Publish your gym in our directory for free
If you manage a gym and you want to appear in our website, send us the information about your gym so we can include you in our directory.Appearing in our directory is free!