Information about Fit4Less

499 Main St S Unit #105
L6Y 1N7, Brampton
+1905-451-1742

Opening hours

  • sunday: 0h-0h
  • monday: 0h-0h
  • tuesday: 0h-0h
  • wednesday: 0h-0h
  • thursday: 0h-0h
  • friday: 0h-0h
  • saturday: 0h-0h
Proudly Canadian, Fit4Less provides an active, healthy lifestyle in a no judgement, friendly gym facility. Let's get fit, Canada.

Our comment from FitFit Canada about Fit4Less:

Fit4Less is a budget-friendly gym located in Brampton, Canada, ideal for those seeking an affordable fitness option. The gym is conveniently situated, making it accessible for locals and commuters alike. Members appreciate the competitive pricing and find that the basic fitness equipment meets their workout needs. Many users noted the friendly atmosphere and helpful staff, highlighting that they feel comfortable working out in this environment.

However, there are several areas where Fit4Less could improve. The gym has been described as overcrowded, especially during peak hours, which can hinder the workout experience. Some users have expressed disappointment with the customer service, citing experiences with unresponsive or rude staff. The gym also lacks certain amenities, such as water fountains and showers, which leaves members seeking alternatives to stay hydrated during workouts. Furthermore, cleanliness has been a recurring issue, with reports of dirty facilities and equipment not being properly maintained.

In summary, while Fit4Less offers an affordable gym option with a variety of equipment, potential members should be prepared for a crowded environment and varying levels of customer service.

Services, Machines and Guided Classes

Fit

Fit4Less: Opinions

2.5/5 (199 Opinions)
Manchith Theruvath 11 months ago

Negative experience: Dumbells and plates all over the floor.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Manchith Theruvath. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Nirbheet Singh 1 year ago

Negative experience: That’s not even considered as a gym

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Nirbheet Singh. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Karandeep Singh Malhari 1 year ago

Negative experience: Poor customer service ! Really disappointed

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Karandeep Singh Malhari. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

shreya T 1 year ago

Positive experience: They promote 10 cads membership but they charge annual fees which will be 62 cads. Noone to guide you with the new equipment

Deep Doshi 1 year ago

Negative experience: Worst experience ever! Date: Friday 8th November Time: 11.30 am Location: I forgot my card was waiting 25 mins at the front curb no one answered the phone or assisted me… Then a dark complexion guy showed up with airpods in both the ears and red eyes maybe was sleeping or stoned… Very poor customer service… Extremely rude and arrogant… Couldn’t assist and I had to leave… Unacceptable. Kindly look into this and take disciplinary action.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Deep Doshi. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

joban singh 1 year ago

Negative experience: Shitty organization i deactivate my membership they charge me $83 last payment, still sending me emails you've missed payment, no customer care number

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi joban singh. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Dilbag Singh 1 year ago

Negative experience: Customer service is joke , had rude experience from a guy.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Dilbag Singh. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Vishal Chauhan 1 year ago

Negative experience: The staff is never there. I was disappointed 3 4 times this week to not see anyone at the desk. I needed to use massage chair that’s why I pay for Black Card unfortunately we cannot use it without staff activating it for us and they are always I guess in toilet. Never available. I need my money back

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Vishal Chauhan. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Arsh Singh 1 year ago

Negative experience: Worst experience at the first day of gym. A Guy came and said i will be back in 2 minutes didn’t came back for 20 minutes minutes worst experience with staff. Ask other guys in the gym they said they are like this they never at a desk.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Arsh Singh. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Ausam Khan 1 year ago

Fantastic experience: Good

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Ausam Khan. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Sally Thomas 1 year ago

Positive experience: I don’t understand the bad reviews on the staff. In my experience the staff was very pleasant and the staff member was very helpful and answered all my questions. I also think the dirtiness comes from the gym members themselves. From what I saw the staff members proactively try to clean. We all should do our part in keeping the place we work out clean!!! I’ve never seen a gym where the customers bother the staff so much. And I’ve been to many. The gym is to come, work out, feel good, and leave.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Sally Thomas. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

jasmeet bindra 1 year ago

Negative experience: The staff is always missing after 2 pm... Whenever u need them, staff is not there...

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi jasmeet bindra. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Cr7 1 year ago

Negative experience: THE WORST LOCATION TO VISIT. NO WATER FOUNTAIN EITHER. SMALL, OVERCROWDED AND DIRTY.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Cr7. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

AMRTSR 1 year ago

Negative experience: Today I visit first time to get membership but the behavior of staff is very rude with customers ..they don't know how to talk with customer

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi AMRTSR. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Piyush Ghimire 1 year ago

Positive experience: This Fit4Less location is in a prime and convenient spot, making it easily accessible for locals and commuters. However, it is often overcrowded, especially during peak hours, which can make it challenging to enjoy a smooth workout. While the gym offers basic fitness equipment, it lacks some premium amenities such as a sauna, swimming pool, or hot yoga classes, which might be available at other fitness centers. Additionally, the high volume of members means that some people tend to monopolize equipment like treadmills and weight machines, making it frustrating for others to get their turn during a workout.

PRAKASH SINGH 1 year ago

Negative experience: Staff is really rude and disrespectful and looks uneducated they literally throw my card away very very negative environment specially with staff. I request there should be automatically activation for black card users so they don’t face these negative people face in the morning

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi STUDENT THE STRUGGLER. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Himanshu Gupta 1 year ago

Negative experience: I canceled my membership in the month of July 2024 but still 3 payments were deducted form my account even i talked with staff they don’t know anything

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Himanshu Gupta. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Davinder Singh 1 year ago

Negative experience: Very disappointed i went to gym today gym is not open the time is 8 am and wait there above 30 mints but they did not open the gym

MAZLUM 1 year ago

Negative experience: The surroundings are very messy. The employees are not at the reception desk.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi MAZLUM. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Lovedeep Sekhon 1 year ago

Negative experience: The gym is good…but the staff of this gym is very bad…i had a very worst experience with them…the girl on the reception desk was very rude…she don’t know how to treats the customer…may be first she have to learn how to talk with somebody… that’s my humble request to the manager, please hire the new employee instead of that receptionist girl….

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Lovedeep Sekhon. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Jasleen Mangat 1 year ago

Negative experience: I called them before coming to gym nobody answered and waited for so much time to get some info in the gym but there was no staff member i would say hire somebody if you don’t have staff

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Jasleen Mangat. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

raj sankar 1 year ago

Fantastic experience: Kindly lower the music volume, it is way to loud. Cannot hear my own music in my headphones. Thanks.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi raj sankar. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.

Udit P 1 year ago

Negative experience: No shower mostly there is no staff

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Udit P. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Manikandan Selva subramanian (Mani) 1 year ago

Negative experience: Worst gym among the entire GTA area , very small space and always be crowded ( no black card area and not much weights and More defective machines

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Manikandan Selva subramanian (Mani). We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Maninderdeep Kaur 1 year ago

Negative experience: Not co-operative staff

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Maninderdeep Kaur. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Venky Manyam 1 year ago

Negative experience: Very bad equipment and maintenance

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Venky Manyam. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Lakshmi Mudunuri 1 year ago

Negative experience: Weights area is really small and overcrowded with men that hog the entire section and don't share making it hard as a woman to go into it. It smells really bad there too, gym is often dirty and the staff don't clean or put the weights back. Mostly all international indians who don't have good gym etiquette unfortunately

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Lakshmi Mudunuri. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

ranju bhatia 1 year ago

Positive experience: Good

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi ranju bhatia. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

Virender Singh 1 year ago

Positive experience: I don’t know why they take so long to repair the machines. Staff is also very rude.

Rabeet K 1 year ago

Positive experience: This location is pretty small compared to others. For the price I believe it’s alright. They need work a bit harder in order to keep the gym clean, and maybe add a water fountain.

Pranav Taneja 1 year ago

Positive experience: In my experience, this gym is good. The washroom could be a bit cleaner, though and some treadmills can improve a bit

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Pranav Taneja. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Amrit chhina 1 year ago

Negative experience: Lack of cable machines at most of gta locations

Chirag Dawar 1 year ago

Positive experience: Not bad

Typical Killer 1 year ago

Positive experience: Too much crowdy and there is no special space provided for the black card members over here like they provided at their place which is at Torbram and Queen intersaction.

Ayush Goyal 1 year ago

Negative experience: Don’t take membership here it’s waste of money, I forgot my card they said you have to bring card and come back even I have the membership, and most of machines are not working here. Very bad gym.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Ayush Goyal. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Mila H 1 year ago

Negative experience: Worst location ever! The staff is completely rude and not helpful! Imagine requesting to speak to a manager. Keep in mind if you ask for the staffs name they give you fake names! When the staff passed the phone to the “manager” who said his name was Damian R. He did not listen to a word I had to say instead he chose to say that he did not want to have this conversation with me. Then to add insult to injury he hung up on me. I have never ever had a company deal with me in such a manner! Also they failed to mention if you get the black card you can only swipe your card every 30 min in order to bring a guest you can’t go at the same time! At this point I have cancelled my membership with this location! Do not sign up at SHOPPERS WORLD! That location does not care about the customer! Also the gym is DIRTY! The machines are out of order (ex: treadmill and some of the weight machines) total disappointment! They never ever fill up the paper towels so that you can sanitize the machines, and it’s water only in the spray bottle! Never again! If I could give a lower score I would give them 0 Stars! Also don’t even waste your time DMing them as they also take long to respond on Instagram and Facebook! They just need to shut this location down period! I looked at the other reviews and they are all correct about this gym and the poor service and how disgusting the facility is kept! Either hire ADULTS that actually have customers service background instead of these HIGH SCHOOL teenagers who care zero!

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Mila H. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Deepak Kumar 1 year ago

Fantastic experience: Nice gym, Just need to add more straight rods and dumbbells and one chest stretch Machine.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Deepak Kumar. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.

Abhi Prajapati 1 year ago

Positive experience: Good but too much crowd.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Abhi Prajapati. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Sarpreet Nijjer 1 year ago

Negative experience: I went there to join, I waited for half an hour but nobody showed up. Then I had to come back. Please hire some employees to improve your service. I can go somewhere else but it’s your loss that you are loosing members.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Sarpreet Nijjer. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Harmandeep Singh 1 year ago

Negative experience: Lady at the Front desk feels so hard to help anybody. I Don’t know for what she is getting paid by Fit4less. She doesn’t even listens what concerns we do have.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Harmandeep Singh. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Vikas Singh Malik 1 year ago

Fantastic experience: Nice gym. Little rush but its good

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Vikas Singh Malik. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

Saarthak Bhardwaj 1 year ago

Negative experience: Staff is not good they didn’t listen to the customers over here. They are busy in their on fun doesn’t listen to the people come here. Staff need to good in their behaviour if they are working not in their attitude

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Saarthak Bhardwaj. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

Syed Arham 1 year ago

Negative experience: Was interested to see my gym options, not only did the gym meet the bad reviews left online about it but it seems it is the same online too! Every review is followed by a response from the owner telling them to reach out on their social like maybe address the problem not promote your social media? Never coming here and don't recommend it to anyone.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Syed Arham. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Rohit Arora 1 year ago

Negative experience: These two pictures will describe how this gym actually operates.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Rohit Arora. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Khushi Sharma 1 year ago

Negative experience: I just went there today for the membership… but the girl on the reception was looking fully not intersted to help…

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Khushi Sharma. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Gurwinder Singh 1 year ago

Negative experience: I have very bad experience with staff members. They are so rude. We’re paying for their service not to tolerate disrespect.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Gurwinder Singh. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Moira Perera 1 year ago

Negative experience: - Small gym, has no good equipment and you can never work out properly because someone is always in your space - Smells disgusting - NO WATER FOUNTAIN -No gym etiquette -Paper Towels are rarely refilled/no one cleans the machines. -Lockers are so small, you have to keep your gym bag outside and hang your jacket along with everyone else's.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Moira Perera. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

M4M 1 year ago

Negative experience: Honesty, my bad experience was with the staff and management. I Have found that fit4less finds ways to charge you for things that you should not have to pay for. I was charged for a returned check when my gym membership payment came out of my bank account and went through to fund this membership, but was returned by fit4less. I contacted management and was told that I would be contacted back within one day and it’s been weeks and I’m still waiting. So I would say, if you don’t want to be scammed, find another gym.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi T. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

rawas matt 2 years ago

Fantastic experience: The customer service at this location was excellent! However, I was disappointed to discover that there is no water fountain available. During my workout, I had to resort to alternative methods to stay hydrated, which was not ideal. I kindly request that GoodLife Fitness consider installing a water fountain in this specific location to better serve its patrons. Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi rawas matt. Thanks for the review and for being part of the Fit4Less family!

jasdeep sharma 2 years ago

Negative experience: Staff is so rude , and she is so much arrogant and dont know how to talk with other . First of all , give training sessions how to treat others .

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi jasdeep sharma. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Annie Kator 2 years ago

Fantastic experience: Very pleasant staff.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Annie Kator. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Jamal Zafar 2 years ago

Positive experience: Nice gym, but need more upgrade equipment's

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Jamal Zafar. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Prasad Mundinamani 2 years ago

Negative experience: Dirtiest gym every seen. No water fountain. Weights all over the place. Not sure if its the members who go there or the management doesn't pay attention.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Prasadgouda Mundinamani. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

satvir kumar 2 years ago

Negative experience: Staff never show up on weekends, Their timing start from 10 am ,,, Now 10.30 nobody here

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi satvir kumar. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Rajinder Kang 2 years ago

Fantastic experience: Competitive pricing, lot of equipment to use.Not crowded.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Rajinder Kang. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Jagjeet Singh 2 years ago

Negative experience: Staff is very rude. Customer service is zero

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Jagjeet Singh. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Abhishek Moktan 2 years ago

Positive experience: Good Gym! Budget Friendly

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Sushant “THEMANIAC” Moktan Thanks for your review. If there is anything we can assist with please DM us on our Social Channels.

Abed A Jay 2 years ago

Positive experience: Why showers always locked? And have to ask staff to open them?

Sarah Foss 2 years ago

Positive experience: Great staff, but the place stinks! No one wears deodorant and cleans the machines before and after use.. Needs better ventilation.. Weight area too busy and full of men … you get what you pay for..

A S 2 years ago

Negative experience: The onion sweat smell is unbearable..

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi A S. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Jatin Sharma 2 years ago

Fantastic experience: Its only small in size but the staff has kept the gym really clean and maintained. Out of all fit4less in brampton this one was the most maintained.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Jatin Sharma. Thanks for your review and positive feedback!

Alif 2 years ago

Negative experience: Way too many people. No one was cleaning their equipment. Also, the massage chairs weren’t working and there was less equipment than normal gyms.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Alif. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Akash Kalia 2 years ago

Negative experience: The staff is very unfriendly, they don't know how to respect the customers. One of them does not know, how to attend the customers which are essential for the business, today's incident, I was done with my workout, I was cooling down and I saw 3 customers waiting for the staff to address, but as there was no one at the counter and they asked me for help, so, I searched for the guy who was present earlier at the location and I informed him. At the very first place, he was very arrogant, he saw the 3 persons standing outside seeking for help, he just ignored them. I was surprised with the words he used, he said, "Do your workout, and leave the place, don't engage with the business, you are not here to help customers, so leave after the workout". As a basic human intent, I tried to help them and this is what I received from that member in the staff. Fit4less must educate them how to deal with the customers, how to be friendly and how to give and take respect from the customers. His attitude was completely unacceptable.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Akash Kalia. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Matt Steane 2 years ago

Negative experience: No water, tiny, not clean. Worth the drive to other locations

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Matt Steane. We’re sorry to see you have not had a great experience. If there is anything we can assist with, please send us a DM on one of our social channels.

Balkar Singh 2 years ago

Fantastic experience: Hey, remove some of the cardio machines from central row and bring in Hack Squat machine, hamstrings curl machine and Smith machine.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Balkar Singh. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.

Azhar Ahmed 2 years ago

Negative experience: Very poor service.

Satnam Singh 2 years ago

Negative experience: You guys are charging me from last 3 years .. i did not renew my membership but they automatically renewed it … i moved out of town now they are not canceling it . Make sure you cancel your membership before move out .

Prateek Kulkarni 2 years ago

Fantastic experience: Budget gym good for students

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Prateek Kulkarni. Thanks for your 5-Star review!

Christina Bronsveld 2 years ago

Positive experience: It's a small gym but the atmosphere is nice. There are times during the day I can go without the gym being overly busy. Variety of equipment is very very limited but it still does the job.

Amit 2 years ago

Negative experience: Employees always sitting in the back office not caring about someone might need their help. Worst customer service.

Your Average Consumer 2 years ago

Positive experience: Wasnt the best gym but it did serve me well for the time being

Ankur Mistry 2 years ago

Fantastic experience: Clean and energetic workout environment. Friendly staff. Best services at affordable rates.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Ankur Mistry. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

pravin chaudhary 2 years ago

Positive experience: Very crowded in the evening. Limited options available.

Mero Desh 2 years ago

Negative experience: Never clean just they want to take money

Premkumar Ramamurthy 2 years ago

Fantastic experience: Ambience is good for working out, and there is a lot of equipment to use. I liked this gym.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Premkumar Ramamurthy. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.

Tejas Thakkar 2 years ago

Negative experience: Worst customer service, Customer service people so rude, never talk politely. Never never go with this location Worst worst experience

Harsh Vasudeva 2 years ago

Fantastic experience: Helpfull staff and great atmosphere

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Harsh Vasudeva. Thanks for your review. These are the things we love to hear!

Palwinder Singh 2 years ago

Positive experience: Need more abs machines. There is no drinking water available over their, may to sell bottled water. Everyone need drinking water to fill their bottles while excercise, people fill water from washroom.

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi Palwinder Singh. We love to hear when our members are happy! Thanks for your review.

Arjun Rajeev Warrior 3 years ago

Positive experience: 2 machines not working, no black card room. Average place to workout. Thinking to move to a quality gym chain.

Alaa Alhowaide 3 years ago

Negative experience: Very crowed gym, no one cleans the equipments, weights are every where except on the racks, smells so bad, hot and weak AC. On the other hand it is so cheap and that what you get for 16$ a month

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hi there! Thanks for your review, the cleanliness of our locations is our top priority. We would be happy to hear your feedback, please reach out to us on our Social channels!

Anmolpreet Kaur 3 years ago

Negative experience: Need more equipments and machines. Especially, Stairwalls…

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Hey There! Thanks for the feedback!

Emmanuel 3 years ago

Negative experience: Misplaced my card and they want me to pay $16 to get it replaced. (Banks don't charge you for misplaced cards. )They can only manually let me in 3 times even though I had paid for 2 weeks in advance plus my annual fee upfront. Extremely disappointed and I canceled my membership after 3 weeks

Blue Sky 3 years ago

Positive experience: Too busy

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Thanks for your review and feedback!

Kyle Bayes 3 years ago

Negative experience: No showers. No water fountains. I'll be canceling my membership asap.

AKB CREATIONS 3 years ago

Positive experience: This is my priority gym ….. it is nearby to my place as well….as a student it is really very great and affordable… almost all the workout exercise is available…!!! Staff is good…!! Always helpful and keeps the gym clean…!!! I usually go late night… is it good at that time … less rush…!!! Reason why i am not giving 5 stars is sometimes the gym gets too busy like from 5pm to 10 pm… too much…. Almost all the equipment gets busy….we have to wait a-lot more than expected…!!!

Fit4Less
Fit4Less

Thanks for your review and feedback!

Sagar Babbar 3 years ago

Negative experience: Unkind and rude behavior by the employee when called to cancel the membership. A lesson learnt, not all the cheap gyms are poor but worst, pay a little extra for better experience.

Kushal sanan 3 years ago

Positive experience: There are alot of people around 7 pm but by the time as i end up around 8-9 pm like i have a 2.5 hour work out the gym starts getting empty and its almost no one in there around 12

Sukhman Gill 3 years ago

Fantastic experience: Good gym . Although i visit at night, there is no staff for assistance, they might be available in the morning i guess. It is open 24hrs ✅

Shameeza Bhairo 3 years ago

Negative experience: On April 20th 2022, someone stole my wallet with two of my credit cards from the Goreway Drive location locker. The person used my credit card at shoppers next door to the gym. Luckily the credit card company was able to refund me for those transactions. I reported this to the gym staff and was informed that the manager will reach out to me. It’s a month now and didn’t hear from her. I called her two weeks ago and she said they are still investigating and she was busy couldn’t call earlier. She is the most unprofessional person I have met thus far. Fit4less is cost effective but their service is the most sloppy one u will ever find

Fenilkumar Patel 3 years ago

Positive experience: Staff is not visible all the time, they will hide themselves into a locked room. Bag/tshirt not provided as they were out of stock!! Plenty of cardio equipment and dumbells. It is kept clean and plenty of televisions as well.

portalnuk 3 years ago

Positive experience: Might've just caught it at a bad time, but gym was a mess and the equipment is dated compared to other locations. Servicable though.

Aditya Mehta 3 years ago

Fantastic experience: Been my gym for a long time now. Affordable and good.

Jordan R 3 years ago

Negative experience: As a young female who has been going to gyms since I can remember, this was the worst, most uncomfortable I have ever felt during a workout. I understand that this is a cheap gym and for the value, the equipment is at par with the price. However, there is no gym etiquette. Not only do other members not wipe down any of their sweaty equipment, the amount of inappropriate staring I experienced in the 30 minutes I could stand to be there for was unbelievable. I wish that someone had left a review regarding the overall environment of this place so I could have avoided it altogether. I will never go back to this gym and advise females to take caution.

Cratto Tony 3 years ago

Fantastic experience: Very Good facility. Have ample space and many equipments. A little too crowded on weekdays but still worth the price.

Anshuman Manchanda 3 years ago

Fantastic experience: Love the energy and friendliness of the staff. Huge shoutout to Chelsea

Prince JassaL 3 years ago

Negative experience: Lazy staff , not hlping people

Y N (Yazz) 3 years ago

Positive experience: You need to improve your customer service, the gym is decent and they don't have showers like other branches in GTA. The machines are new and not crowded. As a member in Fit4less I recommended this Branch for their new machines. Good luck for your business.

karan tiwari 3 years ago

Positive experience: It's good, but you have a better option right next to it. I personally don't find anything missing in this gym. For the prices you get good equipment.

Official Daman 3 years ago

Negative experience: I’m not so happy with their system as first they said gyms are closed due to covid and they still deduct money and after opening it they mentioned its 24/7 available and day after that no its not 24/7 but they usually forgot to remove 24/7 tag from the door and person like me was wondering around 3AM in the morning that what happened to my black card. Absolutely no customer service you cannot call customer service. As they don’t have. Imagine if you need help around 3am as you can’t enter. Unfortunately, you have to visit gym in morning during staff at site.

Dan MacNeil 3 years ago

Fantastic experience: It was quite the work out!

Leave your opinion about Fit4Less:

1 = Poor 5 = Excellent

Fit4Less appears in the following listings:

Fit4Less appears in the following listings:

Other gyms that may interest you

3.6 (198)
GoodLife Fitness Brampton Gateway
GoodLife Fitness Brampton Gateway

GoodLife Fitness Brampton Gateway

See address and contact details
499 Main St S - L6Y 1N9, Brampton
+1905-454-4073
4.9 (51)
We Rock The Spectrum Kids Gym - Brampton

We Rock The Spectrum Kids Gym - Brampton

See address and contact details
160 Main St S Unit# 10 - L6W 2E1, Brampton
+1905-452-5323
4.7 (6)
Wellness Oasis Gym

Wellness Oasis Gym

See address and contact details
Main St S 160 - L6W 2E1, Brampton
+1 905-457-5211
3.4 (9)
Fitness Plus

Fitness Plus

See address and contact details
160 Main St S - L6Y 1N2, Brampton
+1905-457-5211
4.6 (32)
Aptitude Rehab

Aptitude Rehab

See address and contact details
7990 Kennedy Rd S #12 - L6W 0A2, Brampton
+1905-450-6910
3.8 (199)
LA Fitness

LA Fitness

See address and contact details
539 Steeles Ave E - L6W 4S2, Brampton
+1905-452-7800
4.1 (116)
Orangetheory Fitness
Orangetheory Fitness

Orangetheory Fitness

See address and contact details
35 Resolution Dr Unit J08 - L6W 0A6, Brampton
+1905-799-1600
3.4 (197)
Planet Fitness
Planet Fitness

Planet Fitness

See address and contact details
5 Resolution Dr Unit 2A - L6W 4R9, Brampton
+1905-451-1392
4.3 (7)
The Weighting Room

The Weighting Room

See address and contact details
10 Henderson Ave - L6Y 2A4, Brampton
+1289-962-7861
4.9 (83)
Signature Shape Fitness for Women
Signature Shape Fitness for Women

Signature Shape Fitness for Women

See address and contact details
10 Henderson Ave Unit #4 - L6Y 2A4, Brampton
+1416-854-5797
5 (103)
TrainMeFit Brampton

TrainMeFit Brampton

See address and contact details
Hale Rd 30 - L6W 4N9, Brampton
+1 289-828-3147
4.9 (78)
Impact Fitness

Impact Fitness

See address and contact details
George St S 6 - L6Y 1L9, Brampton
+1 647-243-6035

Publish your gym in our directory for free

If you manage a gym and you want to appear in our website, send us the information about your gym so we can include you in our directory.Appearing in our directory is free!

Request a free listing

Find your perfect gym

Find a gym to get fit and improve your health.